EC survival feedbacks

Home Forums Survival Feedback EC survival feedbacks

This topic contains 35 replies, has 17 voices, and was last updated by  DragonEngineer 8 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 36 total)
  • Author

primus1213
    Participant

Ok so as you no survival was down a few days for maintenance. This was due to a number of reasons, one was the new survival warp but also because survival was in the middle of transitioning managers from zeekingepic to riverrunner600 as the new survival manager. I’m not a mod but i am a builder, so river asked for help to get this done asap. The reason it took so long was because i was basically by myself doing everything, i tried to get it done as soon as i could but i have a job and there is ofc sleep but other than that my time was on getting survival back up as soon as we could.

Apart from that I’m glad the server is back up and we are sorry for the sudden down time etc.

Anyway i wanted to make this post asking you guys for some feedback or ideas for survival, we want to make the server great again like it was before the reset anyway.

1. What do you like about survival.
    2. what do you dislike about survival.
    3. what would be a good idea or ideas to add to survival or change to make it better.

Thanks.

#129295 Score: 0

siverbullet
    Participant

What do I like about survival? Nothing
    What do I dislike about survival?
    Nothing
    Ideas?
    Add a factions plug in

#129297 Score: 0

vishu101
    Participant
    10 pts

What do i like about survival? Inactivity
    What do i Dislike about survival? Inactivity
    Ideas? People.

#129311 Score: 0

megaseth
    Participant
    41 pts

what do you like about survival? Nothing, but I didn’t leave because of that, I left for real life reasons; However, it doesn’t help that the only good move for Survival recently (In my opinion) was GrassFae becoming GuardianMod.