Dr.CoolCraftFury's Mod Application

Home Forums Minigames Minigames Mod Applications [Closed] Dr.CoolCraftFury's Mod Application

This topic contains 32 replies, has 15 voices, and was last updated by  Aidan Nye 8 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 33 total)
  • Author

Dr.CoolCraftFury
    Participant
    -2 pt

In-Game Name: DrCoolCraftFury

Experience(s): Started playing minecraft in 2011(almost 5 years). And I have been playing EC since 2011(almost 5 years).
    Note:(I was on a cracked account called sharan, when I bought premium my IGN was sharan_cool, and after the name change update in 1.8 my IGN was DrCoolCraftFury.)

I am Online: Usually 3/7 days per week and I am on for a duration of about 1-1 and a half hours.

Why I Want To Become a Mod(why you should pick me ):
    – I always provide my maximum effort to help anyone in something(in game and in fourms)
    – I am usually active on Fourms and in game
    -I’d say that I’m a dedicated player (e.g. giving constructive feedback for EC, Helping to add more exciting minigames[which I will post I another fourm], and in building ideas)
    – I would be able to ban hackers for efficiently( rather than recording, editing, and posting which is a DRAG as my laptop doesn’t support sony vegas anymore :( )
    -I would love to make the EC Community grow as that is what I strive to do and I strongly think that I can help in minigames(such as new ideas for games)
    -Lastly (My overall reason), I LOVE
    EternalCracked(as I would love to improve it)

My Promise And Commitment: