Please unban me-fsxubber

Home Forums Survival Ban Appeal Please unban me-fsxubber

This topic contains 20 replies, has 13 voices, and was last updated by  indianmamba31 10 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author

fsxubber
    Blocked

please unban its the first and last time im making this mistake just give me a chance plzz i am just a newbie and i dont know the rules well i love this server and i play on it daily :( :(

#62422 Score: 0

Trevish
    Blocked

Vote Down! Why?
    1) Make a Proper Ban appeal
    2)Dont make a ban appeal as your ban appeal got denied!

#62423 Score: 0

fsxubber
    Blocked

taa pilon pas pe coz ar twa la bouss imp to liki

#62424 Score: 0

fsxubber
    Blocked

ok still thanks for the advice

#62426 Score: 0

fsxubber
    Blocked

Mo piss ar server la mwa lol areT sucer

#62432 Score: 0

TheHighOreo
    Participant
    1 pt

Y… yeah, what Still said.. .-.
    Make a proper ban appeal following the ban appeal template which could be found here:
    http://eternalcraft.com/index.php/forums/topic/ban-appeal-template/
    Also, if your first ban appeal was denied, you are not allowed to make another one. It was denied, so don’t spam the forums trying to get unbanned. Oh and next time, don’t post replies in any language except English. This is an English server, use the English language! If you see him in school then talk to him in school. And don’t post multiple replies next time, type all what you want to say in one reply.

#62438 Score: 0

dr4gon1234
    Participant

Stop Spamming, fsxubber. If i were you i will make a ban appeal, but your ban appeal is denied so dont ask or spam on the forum to get unban! Now go find other server
    Goodluck

#62442 Score: 0

Djgamer741
    Participant

That’s sad… Since fsxubber had donated :/
    but it’s ur choice and decision for committing your mistake…

-Djgamer741 Think before you do it

#62446 Score: 0

Xavier3479
    Participant