NoiseEBay's Prison Moderator Application

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications NoiseEBay's Prison Moderator Application

This topic contains 20 replies, has 18 voices, and was last updated by  Own7ge 9 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author

NoiseEBay
    Participant

In Game Username: NoiseEBay (currently Noise Because of donor)

Experience: About 8 months ago I was helping a friend make a Prison server and I did mostly building but helped with some commands like, manuadd etc. So I have a bit of experience in that field of work. On the other hand, I was an Expert Moderator here, but due to my life turning around and screwing me over my mod work wasn’t professional enough and my attitude was getting worse. So over all I was pretty stressed, But I took some time off to get a good footing back in my life. And i’m happy to say that its getting better. So I want to be able to help others that are new to Prison and stop all the Hackers, abusers, and glitchers, So the gameplay is as even as it can get.

How Often Are You Online? Since i’m in school maybe 3-4 hours on the weekdays and maybe 6-8 hours on the weekends if I don’t have too much homework to do. But, during the summer i’m able to get on 10-13 hours a day if needed.