I Volunteer to Host Eternal Craft

Home Forums Global General Discussion I Volunteer to Host Eternal Craft

This topic contains 33 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  megaseth 7 years ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 34 total)
  • Author

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt

Hello its me DerpPlaysMC known as i hack in factions by flying and im a P3 in Prison i really want to host Eternal Craft i can do what i can do so please guys? if u really miss Eternal Craft let me host it im not a stupid kid want to host i even made a Server almost same as EternalCraft but except its not kinda same as same but it has A-E C4,Darts still working on other things and doing the mines and the Lucky Sponge i can config it im jr.Developer im still learning of being a Developer so please?, and maybe i need a little help of “PortForwarding”,my server is 1.8.8,still doing the warp pvp and lots still needed.. PICTURES https://snag.gy/4xsgmO.jpg https://snag.gy/2oVm6l.jpg https://snag.gy/1NQHnV.jpg https://snag.gy/IdJfyX.jpg that’s all… thank you please if u want to choose me please contact this email Derpling231@gmail.com

#135949 Score: 0

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt

so please?

#135950 Score: 0

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt

ClockSpeed or Borncorp

i remember when u did a event and i killed u and got a GOD ARMOR :/ and u take it away because u said it wasnt allowed but if u didnt take it i can sell it like 100mill per piece and be p10 for like 3 weeks… please

#135951 Score: 0

AnderZENZ
    Participant
    19 pts

Portforwarding isn’t gonna work. You’d need to pay for dedicated hosting.

I don’t think you quite understand why EC closed. It didn’t close because “No one wanted to host it” Born wanted to get a life and no one would take ownership and pay for hosting. Again, a portforward host is meant more for a small group of a few friends, not 100+ people at a time.