Going to revive the server

Home Forums Global Off topic Going to revive the server

This topic contains 93 replies, has 28 voices, and was last updated by  AnderZENZ 8 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 94 total)
  • Author

SpaceBound56
    Participant

I have a server computer that can and will run the server. I will totally take over and run things with my team. I’m a developer on my own server and have my own community but I will with no problem take over EC and run things. I know some of you wont want this to happen but I really think if you care about this server enough you would be happy that someone is stepping up to this

#134923 Score: 0

2Federal
    Participant
    12 pts

Sorry, to rain on the party but the Server has been down and about for a few weeks now. The owner, doesn’t want to find a new owner. Plus you’ve to pay for the server every 30 days as well. Then get the staff team back on its feet again, get the plugins back to working and etc. So… It’s best you work on your own server.

#134924 Score: 0

TheHighOreo
    Participant
    1 pt

null

#134925 Score: 0

SpaceBound56
    Participant

Paying is no problem all I need to do is download the server files onto my server computer and then boom server is back up. and staff isn’t a problem. Another thing I’m not sure who you are but you’re not the server owner so let him speak for him self If he wants to let me or someone revive the server so be it but he can speak for himself.

#134926 Score: 0

AnderZENZ
    Participant
    19 pts

http://i.memeful.com/media/post/lMzzzeM_700wa_0.gif

I agree with Oreo

Who the hell are you? No one will join your server if you’re not even an active community member.

“I will take over and run it” very funny
    take over

That’s the part that isn’t right. You don’t just come “take over” our community. Also, you haven’t even been on these forums in 2 years?

Even more of a joke .-.

#134929 Score: 0

SpaceBound56
    Participant