What is stupid in mc (I vote I like mc)

Home Forums Global Off topic What is stupid in mc (I vote I like mc)

This topic contains 6 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Zevguns 10 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

10salamanders
    Participant

Guys if u could change something in MC what would it be

#27265 Score: 0

Omega

Either make other Steve’s, who are just AI’s, or make villagers not just make sounds and actually have some cool talking thing.

#27267 Score: 0

theroyalnickster111
    Participant

How bout this:
    LOL

or this:

iieg

#27268 Score: 0

ReconStrikeDelta
    Participant

I have quite the list since I’m a veteran player who really didn’t like changes after 1.8.1. The only reason I still play minecraft is because friends keep it alive for me. Other than that there really isn’t a point. No I do not have anything against Jeb. I get he is trying and putting a lot of work into this but at the same time a lot of stuff to me is unnecessary.
    My list (warning LONG):
    -Hunger
    -Ranged Bow
    -1.8.1 and above Land terrain
    -Testificates look retarded (like why not make them look like tales of kingdom’s AIs?…squidward REALLY!?)
    -Minecraft Official and above’s ore scatter is SHIT (players don’t value ANYTHING ANYMORE)
    -Fireworks!?!?!? (Not bad idea but WHY)
    -Endermen (STUPID)
    -Enderdragon (STUPID…they ripped that idea of Minecraft Alpha’s abandoned project of a Dragon)
    -Items being crafted into more? (Ie signs ladder etc…VALUE!?)
    -Diamond sword nerf (Related to ore scatter…you use to value your diamond sword)
    -Wither (Seriously?)
    -Beacons (Don’t fit in!)
    -Ladder nerf (Ladder space ladder space [only alpha players get it])
    -Bedrock Fog (ANNOYING)
    -The End (Ripped off InDev floating islands)
    -New Launcher (You’ve got to be kidding me…)
    -Grass (GREEN DAMNIT)
    -Water