The life of "The guy who pretended to leave 10 times"

Home Forums Global Introductions The life of "The guy who pretended to leave 10 times"

This topic contains 3 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  AnderZENZ 8 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

AnderZENZ
    Participant
    19 pts

I’m that guy who was gonna leave 10 different times, but wouldn’t actually leave. But I stayed because EC is life :)

So, I started playing MC in about 2011-2012, and I haven’t taken very many breaks since. Remember 1.8 beta? ;o

I was cracked, and I just did some singleplayer things, and had a ton of things in this one world. Back when I was a noob, I would always spawn things in, but I stopped doing that long ago. I restarted my world, and it was awesome.

In June of 2014, I decided to expand my adventures, and see if I could play multiplayer. It turns out, I was able to play cracked servers. I found this one server that had hardly any staff. I became friends with this one guy, and he gave me iron armor and stuff. But then, suddenly, he just betrays me, and starts disrespecting me. That’s when I was like “tsk tsk tsk.”

I joined EC about a week later, and things were much different. I made lots of friends, but there was one in particular who was cool. His name was SevenFootMonst3r, and he added me to his town. We became friends, and I eventually got assistant and co-mayor in his town. He had to leave EC and hasn’t been able to be super active since.

After he left, I made my own town. I had about 190 residents within about 3 months. I had one of the most active staff groups in all of survival. I had 4 outposts.

In February I decided to apply for mod after several people wanted me to apply. My first application was denied (informally). I re-applied just 2 weeks later, and I got accepted on April 30th. I was promoted on May 2nd.