TavonPlaysMc: Builder Application! :)

Home Forums Prison Builder Application TavonPlaysMc: Builder Application! :)

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Beijimon 8 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

2Federal
    Participant
    12 pts

In-Game Name (mention your alts as well): TavonPlaysMc, Tavon1924, Nailer, Nailer1924 Not sure if all of those alts are still on me.

Experience (all your experiences in EC, Prison Server, and moderating, do not advertise any server IPs!): I’am a TrialModerator On Prison, I do my job very well and always get it done. I make mistakes and make sure I don’t do them again. I’ve been playing on this Server for almost two Years! Yeah seems a long time huh? Always I’m a friendly kind of guy, but I won’t lie, I do get mad at times, but it just passes on in a min or so.
    I’ve been a Builder in another server as well. But I think it ran out of cash becuase of its Owner or something sadly. I’ve been helping others with building things and etc. I also won’t lie, I been banned on EC before but was a long… Time ago. I was tempbanned on Prison for 24hours, I forgot the others. If I did.

How long are you online daily (Average Time in hours): 1-7hours Daily.

What type of builds do you do? (Medieval, modern, etc): Modern, build mostly, I’m starting to do more Medieval builds doe.

Why do you want to be a Builder (Your motivation and
    what makes you special so we should accept you): My Motivation is by looking at songs, such as Rock, Rap, old school, and sonic songs! 😀 What makes me Special is this, I help people for a Reason to, I’ve my rank for a Reason, I been here for a reason. Just a guy whom likes to help others with anything if needed to. Love to see a Player enjoying them selfs and enjoying the Gameplay.