Sorry For what i Did

Home Forums Prison Punishment Appeal Sorry For what i Did

Tagged: 

This topic contains 24 replies, has 14 voices, and was last updated by  JuhJuhDuck 8 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author

Wreckingboy123
    Participant

Ingame Name: Wreckingboy123
    When were you banned: May.31,2015
    Why were you banned: Abusing Glitch
    Who banned you: _jjpirate_ or Primus123
    Why do you think you should be unbanned: Cause i didnt know that that is only a glitch and that is the first time that i see a beacon and i can destroy it so im so happy that i got it then i dont know that i can get banned for it This is my First time in Prison And that is my first time that i get Glitch i want to tell to primus but he didnt replay to my msg.thats why i keep Abuse cause its my First Time sorry to all what i did very very sorry :(…

#108621 Score: 0

Wreckingboy123
    Participant

The first time i got a beacon from Prison ^_^

#108624 Score: 0

2Federal
    Participant
    12 pts

Your English is hard for me to understand the story.
    But I can understand somewhat of it.

So you said you got banned for Abusing a Bug right? Okay why didn’t you Report to the Mods / Forums? If you see something that looks wired to you or something just report it so you can make sure! That it’s not a Bug or not. Or if a Mod in online tell he / she to see if that is a bug or not.

And how did you even got a Beacon in Prison?

• This reply was modified 8 years, 11 months ago by  2Federal.
    #108626 Score: 0

Wreckingboy123
    Participant

First of all Tav i talk to Primus but he didnt Replay to my Msg. and i didnt think that i can get banned then when i got glitch i fall down to a H mine and i got to the top of it cause i see a big hall then theres a four beacon there and i try to destroy it then i got the 1 in my inv. and im so happy cause i got 1 then ill try to get the four then….this is what happen :(

#108627 Score: 0