Siverbullet's mod application

Home Forums Factions Mod Applications Siverbullet's mod application

This topic contains 29 replies, has 16 voices, and was last updated by  Wither 9 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 30 total)
  • Author

SIVERBULLET
    Participant

Ingame Name: (Siverbullet)

Experiences: (I have been playing minecraft for nearly 2 years and have been playing on faction servers for nearly a year now, and have had an amazing time playing)

How often are you Online? (On weekends and during holidays I spend 7-8 hours on the factions server unless I’m sick or have private problems wich I bearly do)

Why should we pick you as mod? (I think I should be picked as a mod because I have quite abit of experience in factions and I also like helping people in game )

#90217 Score: 0

ReconStrikeDelta
    Participant

Vote Down:
    You don’t have what it takes to be a mod. Showing your attitude on the faction server you’ve been a pain in the butt. You’ve shown yourself as an immature individual who thinks inapp jokes are hilarious. You honestly have never helped anyone and on top of that you annoy multiple members in the community with how you act. Don’t even try to be mod until you fix your attitude.

#90218 Score: 0

Skeletor
    Blocked

Vote Down (Sorry Buddy)
    While you do make a good faction member and at times a team mate I don’t think you are fit for the moderator role yet for these various reasons:
    -I have had to report you more than once, and on the last report you were muted for 24 hours, a mod needs proper and clean language
    -In all honesty this mod app isn’t very well developed, sure you got down everything that was listed but nothing stood out, nothing even made me consider the thought of you being a moderator.
    -Some points suggest that you frequently help players, and I have to say that that’s false, I have never seen you help in game