ShadowHunter_553's mod app

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications ShadowHunter_553's mod app

This topic contains 19 replies, has 12 voices, and was last updated by  Trollson 9 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author

ShadowHunter_553
    Participant

Hello all EternalCracked users!
    In-Game Names Used: Scorpio553, CraftedChaos, ShadowHunter_553
    Experience: I have been playing EC for 2 years or so and i have been moderators in other servers too so i know how to be a moderator.
    Server that i am applying for: Prison
    How often are you online: I am online on weekends and i play 5-6 hours in EC.
    Why you want to be a Mod:I see now that EC is becoming a very famous server and more and more new people are joining the server and i would like to help let them no the rules what to do and what not to do or what this game is about etc. so that i can make EC be a better server. Most of the people who play minecraft are corrupted and they join servers that let them say bad words but in this server we don’t so i would like to tell that to the new comers or warn them if they say them as we all know that bad words are not pleasant to be heard and sometimes could be very offensive to some people and cyber bullying is very bad in some cases they even commit suicide when they hear all this and i wuld never want to make that happen!

Thank You for your time and have a Great Day!

#81493 Score: 0

Yeah… no.

Vote down.

1. Anonymity on the server
    2. Never seen you online
    3. Never see you reporting
    4. Never see you helping
    5. I’ve seen you about three times in my lifetime
    6. …and I’ve never seen you on the forums
    7. Not enough experience as a member on EC
    8. Not enough experience as a moderator
    9. Tons of info missing
    10. Tons of useless stuff written in this document