Prison Server Mod Application

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications Prison Server Mod Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Artoriel 8 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

kohmingbin
    Participant

In-game name: kohmingbin

How Old are you:16

In what country do you live in, and what is your timezone? i live in Singapore. My time zone is (GMT+8)

How long have your played Minecraft?
    I have been playing minecraft for almost 5 years. have remembered almost all the crafting recipes left 3 or 4.

Do you have any previous experience in Moderating?
    Yes I have experience moderating a prison server for a year and the server closed down.

Do you ever get punished in EternalCraft before?
    I have never been punished in EternalCraft

The Server you are applying for:I am applying for prison Server in EternalCraft

How Often are you Online in Prison: i just started playing Prison on this Server i will be online 2 to 3 hours a day

Why do you want to become a Moderator?
    i want to become a moderator not just for fun but i want to help out the community because i want to help out the server to punish those people who breaks the rules. if any new players were to need help i would be more than happy to help them out a bit with the basics. teaching them how to rank up from A to B and the rest is up to them unless they still needs help. i will also help players who do not understand how to use the commands properly if i do not understand a command i would study on how to use that command until i am good in it. I just started and i don’t see any Mods online. so i would like to be in the Mod Team to help out the community. i will online the prison server at least 2 hours 4 to 5 times a week. lastly i speak English fluently and have some knowledge on speaking both Japanese and Chinese language