Mod app: Own7ge

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications Mod app: Own7ge

This topic contains 49 replies, has 29 voices, and was last updated by  FuriousKnight 9 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 50 total)
  • Author

Own7ge
    Participant

IGN: own7ge
    -Experience: To be honest I have no experience as Mod this is the FIRST server I ever played on. This is also the ONLY server I play. I have reported some players, but to Mods on Skype and the forums or on Facebook. I have really good experience as a player though, I do know all commands. I know all rules and I apply them. I have been playing EC for quite a while about 3-4 months to be exact :). The first server I ever played on EC was Prison so basically I have been playing prison for 3-4 months. I also know all about Rank books and how to use them and commands or anything due to plots or cells. . This is my experience in Prison and what I know about Prison
    -The Server I am applying for: The server I am applying for is Prison.
    -How often am I online: I am not bragging or anything, but I am online 4 hours on schooldays and the whole day from the time I wake up till the time I fall down to bed on Prison. The only time I might be offline is maybe if I am doing something or busy, which is rare on holidays. I am most likely on Prison I only visit MG 1 hour maybe. I only play Prison and MG so I am mostly active on Prison. This is how often I am online.