Jmillz11's Prison Mod Application

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications Jmillz11's Prison Mod Application

Tagged: 

This topic contains 15 replies, has 11 voices, and was last updated by  FuriousKnight 9 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author

cookie_monst3r
    Participant
    2 pts

In-game names used: jmillz11, cookie_monst3r, cookie_monst3r1, cookieplaysmc.
    Experience: I’ve been playing the server in whole since February 24, 2013, so a month away from two years. I first played prison the first week prison actually came out on EC. I played it for maybe 2 weeks and only got to B, then stopped playing. But about a month ago i decided to start playing on the prison server again. Since then I’ve gotten to Rank H. Also since I’ve been back, I’ve learned how to play prison more in depth, using crack shot. I have as well been donor for a couple months before on my old cracked username, “cookie_monst3r” and now a donor on my premium account “jmillz11”.
    The Server you are applying for: Prison
    How Often you are Online: I come on usually for a good 2 hours on the weekday, unless i have basketball, i may only be on for an hour, but basketball is almost over. On the weekends i play basically all day.