jellyman45`s Moderator Application

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications jellyman45`s Moderator Application

This topic contains 20 replies, has 10 voices, and was last updated by  Artoriel 8 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author

jellyman45
    Participant

In-game names used?: Jelly_Donut, jellyman45.

How old are you?: 12 turning 13 soon.

In what country do you live in, and what timezone: I live in Canada and i`m in Eastern timezone [ 10:45 EDT ]

How long have you played mine craft?: I started playing minecraft 2010 so five years and a half.

Do you have any previous experience in moderating?: Yes. I have been Admin on a server that went big then was hacked. As well as me building in EC prison currently [Don`t know if this counts].

Have you even been punished in Eternal craft before?: Yes, i was once banned on survival for abusing a exploit. I was un-banned and reset to negative 1 million $. Also banned for supposedly hacking but then got un banned without apeal because i was not banned for a legitimate reason.

The Server you are applying for: Prison

How often are you Online in Prison?: I`m on around 2-4 hours a day. Sometimes there are and will be exceptions to doing activities outside of video games.

Why do you want to become Moderator?: I want to become a moderator so I can help EC in other ways then fixing small holes in a mine or reporting bugs to Banana. As you may know banana is a close relative of mine so this also encourages me to become a moderator. Everyday i come on the server and go to warp mods hoping that one day i`ll be there with him. On a serious note though, being able to help this server with many others ways in the future will be a pleasure if given the opportunity. Thank you and have a good day Chaps!

#114067 Score: 0

jellyman45
    Participant

Bump! :c:

#114080 Score: 0

GuilleGamer13
    Participant
    4 pts

Vote Middle
    Positives:
    -Friendly
    -Active
    -Helpfull
    Negatives