EC Prison Weapons?

Home Forums Prison Off Topic EC Prison Weapons?

This topic contains 18 replies, has 10 voices, and was last updated by  AnderZENZ 6 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt

Hello Everyone im gonna make a EternalPrison i just need the EC Prison if u can remember it will be wonderful example:
    NAME:Rank L c4
    Ammo:5
    Crafting: — TNT —
    TNT 399 TNT
    — TNT —
    i dont remember how to craft it so im gonna use my own ideas to craft some
    Ok Like that,if u can remember some of EC prison weapons can u put it here? in the Topic? it will be Wonderful and helpful 😀 and this is for Borncorp

Dear Borncorp
    Date Wrote:4/8/2017
    I volunteer to Host EC im good at Anything,Even on Fixing Bugs and etc..
    I’m a Trainee of being a Developer if u can trust me to host EC it will be lovely
    if the Server is Deleted for “not Renewing per month” then EC is gone all the
    memories and files.All i can Think is how many players loved EC,i’m Kinda
    Not Busy this year,The School Havent Start i wish u can read this within School..
    If u can Reply That would be Lovely.. and thank you i know i’m just new on EC
    im just new to EC like 8 months or idk if my grammar is bad im sorry im not
    American,Im Pinoy i know many players Reported me for Hacks,i dont use Hacks
    Anyway…
    The End…

#137250 Score: 0

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt

NAME:Rank L c4
    Ammo:5
    Crafting:
    — TNT —
    TNT 399 TNT
    — TNT —
    399 is NetherStar Rank L Weapons need NEtherStars P.S if u dont know what is the Crafting its ok just put —

#137251 Score: 0

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt

i forgot to add Lore :v
    example
    Lore :
    Damage 5
    Type C4
    Rank L

#137252 Score: 0

DerpPlaysMC
    Participant
    1 pt
    #137253 Score: -2

Crazymicho107
    Participant
    1 pt