Alipvp's mod application

Home Forums Survival General discussion Alipvp's mod application

Tagged: 

This topic contains 21 replies, has 10 voices, and was last updated by  Ali 8 years, 12 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author

Ali
    Participant
    5 pts

In-game names used :Alipvp , McPacMan (old)
    Experience: I have been playing minecraft for more than six months by now. I have tried more than 10 servers by now and this one is my favorite. I know 3 languages (Arabic,Urdu,English) I know many server commands and almost all crafting recipes. I have been playing on this server for more than 3 months now (I played as McPacMan for one month).
    How Often you are Online:I am online almost everyday for about 1-2 hours.
    Why you want to become mod: My reason of becoming a mod is not just to get respect. I want to help the other mods make other servers and I want to get rid of hackers, spammers and all the people who use illegal mods like x-ray etc. What server am I applying for?: Survival
    Even if this mod app isn’t accepted I will be happy 

#71111 Score: 0

Rogue_Art
    Participant
    16 pts

Topic should be moved to Mod Applications section.

#71122 Score: 0

Aidan Nye
    Participant
    12 pts

I wont vote since i’m a inactive ig user but your reason for being a mod shouldn’t be to gain respect also knowing “many server commands” inst mod level you need to know all member and donor server commands.

#71123 Score: 0

RiverRunner600
    Participant

Alipvp,
    If your going to be a mod you should have gotten respect before applying. for example : if you have dozens of people who hate you, suddenly theyll show you respect? thats non-sense to me. to gain repect you must earn it and not by being a mod. to show the true colors of your personality. other than that . you could have added abit more reasons.

#71125 Score: 0

Leonando134
    Participant
    -1 pt

Hmm why you post mod app in general discussion section ??