AgentLOLz_ Mod Application For Prison Server

Home Forums Prison Mod Applications AgentLOLz_ Mod Application For Prison Server

This topic contains 16 replies, has 14 voices, and was last updated by  Xavier3479 9 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

AgentLOLz_
    Participant

Hey guys it’s AgentLOLz_ and here is my mod app. Hope you like it 😀

In-game names used: AgentLOLz_ , AgentLOL ( old account ).

Experience: I have played on several prison servers as well as I’m a Moderator in the Minigames server and the Creative server for half a year, so I have some experience of how moderating in EC is going on. Also, I tried some of the plugins of the server and I have been on EC ( on AgentLOL account ) for approximatively 1.5 years!

The Server you are applying for: I am applying for Prison server.

How often you are online: (GMT+2) I am online from 2 to 4 hours (sometimes I stay the hole day on EC :) ). Some people may not see me because of the variety of timezones.

Why you want to become mod: I want to become a Trial Moderator to improve the server ( with all my respect to Xavier , Skills ,Trollson and the rest of mod team ), to help it grow and assist the high ranked mods with my knowledge in the plugins used (mentionned above, experience part) … . On top of that, I want to make the server a better place where people can enjoy their stay and, if any issue happened, try to fix it or inform the person that is higher ranked than me if I cannot execute the command. I will make funny events to please the players but when it comes to serious stuff I will be very hardworking and try my best.
    For the hackers, since I’m a minigames moderator, I know perfectly how to catch them. 😛